Main Events

  • Asian Poker Tour Macau 2010 Event Results


    HK$ 35,000 Asian Poker Tour Macau 2010 Main Event (161 Entries) Rank Name Country Prize Champion Zhang Dan Peng China HK$ 1,678,000 2 Bjoern Wiesler Germany HK$ 920,000 3 Hyung Sum Jung Korea HK$ 460,000 4 Aaron Matthew Zhi Huh... Read more

  • Neil Arce wins the 2009 Asian Poker Tour Philippines Main Event!


    MANILA, Philippines (1 February, 2009) – What was expected to be a dogfight of a Final Table ended up being one of the shortest anyone could ever remember. At the end of the day, it was the Philippines’ own Neil... Read more